Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
San Francisco Gynecology, INC. Katherine Gregory MD -  - Gynecologist

San Francisco Gynecology, INC. Katherine Gregory MD

Gynecologist located in Union Square, San Francisco, CA

133 total reviews

San Francisco Gynecology, INC. Katherine Gregory MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 133 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about San Francisco Gynecology, INC. Katherine Gregory MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cynthia O.
Submitted 11/12/21
Friendly visit for annual.
Winifred W.
Submitted 10/30/21
Mary is great. Very professional
Rachel P.
Submitted 10/28/21
Had a little wait but PA Mary Tindle is terrific
Caitlin M.
Submitted 10/08/21
I’m a new patient and My visit here was one of the best experiences I’ve ever had a doctors office. Every was super kind and had impeccable ‘bedside manner’ even though they were quite busy. Super knowledgeable and empathetic, answered all my questions, and made me feel super comfortable. Thanks so much!
Stefanie S.
Submitted 09/12/21
Loved it! Everyone is extremely kind and they listened to all my concerns.
Miranda C.
Submitted 09/10/21
Great service
Luiza M.
Submitted 07/29/21
Great consultation.
Marta S.
Submitted 07/16/21
Amazing team!
Angelina P.
Submitted 07/02/21
It was good and accurate
Amy H.
Submitted 06/23/21
Quick service. The team was able to accommodate my change of appointment request. Super friendly and helpful staff!
George Anne G.
Submitted 06/16/21
Mary is always very friendly and amazing. She is professional and makes you feel comfortable.
Lana X.
Submitted 11/05/20
Mary has been great as alwsys. Positive attitude and fantastic bedside manner!
Nora D.
Submitted 07/24/20
Efficient and helpful.
Rebecca C.
Submitted 07/08/20
They’re always so kind and answer all the questions I have even if they seem dumb to me!
Sarah P.
Submitted 10/30/19
Dr. Tindle was attentive, kind, and informative!
Meital R.
Submitted 10/19/19
Friendly staff, made me feel comfortable and informed about everything going to happen.
Amanda L.
Submitted 08/21/19
Dr. Mary Tindle is the BEST of the best. I have been to a countless number of OB/GYNs and I have never had one as friendly, understanding, caring, knowledgeable, and professionally helpful as Mary. She actually takes the time to listen to your issues and isn’t shooing you out of the office like most doctors. She is efficient in procedures and checkups and makes you feel comfortable coming to her for any reason. I truly cannot say the same for any other OB/GYN. She has on multiple occasions fit me into a tight schedule, and has always made herself available for any questions/concerns. I ended up moving away from SF but still consult her for professional and medical advice. She really knows what she is doing, and her amazing personality sets her way above the rest.
Cristina R.
Submitted 07/31/19
Great NP Mary Gomes
Elizabeth C.
Submitted 07/26/19
Everyone is so wonderful - receptionist, nurses, doctor!
Jessica T.
Submitted 07/18/19
Everything went well.

Insurance Information

We work with many different insurance companies. We currently are not in network with individual plans. These are plans purchased through a broker, directly or covered-ca. Please contact us for more information.

  Regence Blue Cross Blue Shield
Aetna
Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Brown & Toland
Cigna
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
Fortified Provider Network
GEHA Health Plans
Great West Health Care
GWH-Cigna (formerly Great West Healthcare)
Harvard Pilgrim Health Care
Health Net
Humana
Medicare
Oxford (UnitedHealthcare)