Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
San Francisco Gynecology, INC. Katherine Gregory MD -  - Gynecologist

San Francisco Gynecology, INC. Katherine Gregory MD

Gynecologist located in Union Square, San Francisco, CA

4.96/5 Star Rating
162 total reviews

San Francisco Gynecology, INC. Katherine Gregory MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 162 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about San Francisco Gynecology, INC. Katherine Gregory MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maurisa M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/23
Great team working there!
Raquel F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Yesterday I had my first visit to SF Gyn for a routine check-up. I was seen by Mary. What a wonderful experience altogether! From the moment I stepped into the office and was greeted by the staff, to the nurse who took my vitals and finally Mary herself who did the check-up, everyone was so happy, cheerful and warm! I felt welcome, I felt heard and received great, non-judgmental advice. These ladies all deserve 5 stars. I am going to have my daughter become a patient there too.
Shaylene L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Mary is EXCEPTIONAL
Rufa Mae B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/23
Everyone was super nice and welcoming!
Debra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/23
I received excellent care. Both Dr. Gregory and her PA Mary were warm, kind and empathetic to my concerns. The whole office was pleasant.
Lynn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/23
Friendly, helpful, excellent medical treatment
Eve Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/24/22
Everybody was very nice and welcoming!
Cari G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/13/22
Mary and Tina were both excellent.
Jolenne V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/22
Mary is a very kind and helpful nurse. She takes the time to listen and address and questions. She is always very friendly too.
Kelly L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
I’ve always received expert and compassionate care here. The office continues to be organized and professional despite all the post-Covid challenges. I work in healthcare, I know of which I speak. I remain impressed.
Leslie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/22
Mary Tindle is fantastic.
Erica U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/22
.
Aleese P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
The best!
Quoya F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/22
Just a great environment for female care. I’ve been going here 15 plus years, and I even live out of the state, but I make sure to see this team. Genuinely kind and professional team.
Haylee T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/22
It was great!
Debra C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/22
All the girls in the office are very friendly! Mary is very helpful and patient in terms of questions and knowledgeable. I look forward to seeing her every year.
Veronica C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/22
Everyone here is very friendly and helpful!
Madison B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/22
I saw Dr. Mary Kenndell and she was an absolute joy to work with! None of the previous gynecologists I've seen were as involved in my personal experience or generous with their time as Mary. She was warm, friendly, and thorough. And the other staff members I interacted with at this practice were so plesant, they just seemed to care about the patients having a good experience. I'm very happy to have established care with this group.
Lauren D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
Easy, breezy and felt comfortable:)
Linda D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/31/22
Annual appointment with Mary Tindle who was capable and efficient.

Insurance Information

We work with many different insurance companies. We currently are not in network with individual plans. These are plans purchased through a broker, directly or covered-ca. Please contact us for more information.

  Regence Blue Cross Blue Shield
Aetna
Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Brown & Toland
Cigna
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
Fortified Provider Network
GEHA Health Plans
Great West Health Care
GWH-Cigna (formerly Great West Healthcare)
Harvard Pilgrim Health Care
Health Net
Humana
Medicare
Oxford (UnitedHealthcare)