Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
San Francisco Gynecology, INC. Katherine Gregory MD -  - Gynecologist

San Francisco Gynecology, INC. Katherine Gregory MD

Gynecologist located in Union Square, San Francisco, CA

141 total reviews

San Francisco Gynecology, INC. Katherine Gregory MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 141 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about San Francisco Gynecology, INC. Katherine Gregory MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Emina D.
Submitted 05/20/22
I feel like the luckiest woman in SF to have found this office! Mary delivered excellent and efficient care, and provided clear instructions on next steps, including helpful recommendations. There was no wasting of anyone’s time. I left the office wanting to shout Girl Power! loud and proud.
Reid P.
Submitted 05/12/22
Mary was incredibly attentive and thoughtful. I found her to really listen to my concerns and didn’t feel like she was rushing me out. She emphasized that if the first treatment didn’t work, I could always reach out to her on the patient portal to discuss next steps.
Sarah H.
Submitted 05/06/22
Mary is the best! Always responsive and helpful.
Melanie D.
Submitted 04/27/22
Very patient, made me comfortable
Anvita S.
Submitted 04/20/22
No wait at all, very friendly reception staff and was able to get an appt within a week as a new patient!
Deborah F.
Submitted 04/08/22
Mary was very caring and attentive to my needs. Wait time was minimal in the lobby and the exam room. I would highly recommend this practice.
Qiaosi T.
Submitted 02/03/22
My first Gyn visit and I feel so lucky to have it with Dr. Gregory.
Monique T.
Submitted 12/28/21
Always a pleasant experience.
Cynthia O.
Submitted 11/12/21
Friendly visit for annual.
Winifred W.
Submitted 10/30/21
Mary is great. Very professional
Rachel P.
Submitted 10/28/21
Had a little wait but PA Mary Tindle is terrific
Caitlin M.
Submitted 10/08/21
I’m a new patient and My visit here was one of the best experiences I’ve ever had a doctors office. Every was super kind and had impeccable ‘bedside manner’ even though they were quite busy. Super knowledgeable and empathetic, answered all my questions, and made me feel super comfortable. Thanks so much!
Stefanie S.
Submitted 09/12/21
Loved it! Everyone is extremely kind and they listened to all my concerns.
Miranda C.
Submitted 09/10/21
Great service
Luiza M.
Submitted 07/29/21
Great consultation.
Marta S.
Submitted 07/16/21
Amazing team!
Angelina P.
Submitted 07/02/21
It was good and accurate
Amy H.
Submitted 06/23/21
Quick service. The team was able to accommodate my change of appointment request. Super friendly and helpful staff!
George Anne G.
Submitted 06/16/21
Mary is always very friendly and amazing. She is professional and makes you feel comfortable.
Lana X.
Submitted 11/05/20
Mary has been great as alwsys. Positive attitude and fantastic bedside manner!

Insurance Information

We work with many different insurance companies. We currently are not in network with individual plans. These are plans purchased through a broker, directly or covered-ca. Please contact us for more information.

  Regence Blue Cross Blue Shield
Aetna
Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Brown & Toland
Cigna
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
Fortified Provider Network
GEHA Health Plans
Great West Health Care
GWH-Cigna (formerly Great West Healthcare)
Harvard Pilgrim Health Care
Health Net
Humana
Medicare
Oxford (UnitedHealthcare)