Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
San Francisco Gynecology, INC. Katherine Gregory MD -  - Gynecologist

San Francisco Gynecology, INC. Katherine Gregory MD

Gynecologist located in Union Square, San Francisco, CA

116 total reviews

San Francisco Gynecology, INC. Katherine Gregory MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 116 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about San Francisco Gynecology, INC. Katherine Gregory MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cristina R.
Submitted 07/31/19
Great NP Mary Gomes
Elizabeth C.
Submitted 07/26/19
Everyone is so wonderful - receptionist, nurses, doctor!
Jessica T.
Submitted 07/18/19
Everything went well.
Margaret O.
Submitted 07/16/19
For a first time visit, I felt that the doctor spent more than an adequate amount of time getting to know me, talking through my concerns and working to understand my needs BEFORE giving me the annual exam. This was a nice change and helped to make me comfortable and answer all questions before hand.
Kathleen W.
Submitted 06/19/19
Mary did a very good job.
Molly B.
Submitted 05/01/19
Service from everyone I met was great! Everyone was knowledgable on their domain, friendly, and efficient.
Andrea R.
Submitted 04/26/19
Mary was great - warm and knowledgeable.
Morgan L.
Submitted 04/04/19
Mary is wonderful!
Brooke M.
Submitted 04/04/19
Such a wonderful experience from start to finish! I will definitely be returning and referring all friends and coworkers!
Divya D.
Submitted 04/04/19
Great, friendly staff!
Madison M.
Submitted 03/20/19
Doctor Tindle was very personable and had helpful answers to all of my questions. The entire staff was kind and made me feel comfortable.
Sophia A.
Submitted 03/14/19
Very efficient visit! No time was wasted and I felt as if they were very thorough. Would recommend!
Kyle C.
Submitted 02/28/19
Always a quick and pleasant visit
Susannah W.
Submitted 02/26/19
Great, I get great care, and have had great experiences.
Joyce H.
Submitted 02/19/19
Mary Tindle is very friendly and sweet, as is the office staff! I had a great experience.
Jazzlyn O.
Submitted 02/19/19
Unexpectedly easy IUD insertion, thank you Dr. Gregory and Dr. Tindle!
Corinne S.
Submitted 11/10/18
Mary was an exceptional listener, extremely professional, and I did not feel rushed
Joanne S.
Submitted 11/08/18
I have been at this office for years and am always so delighted and impressed with every single person here!
Coriann F.
Submitted 08/31/18
Everyone is so unbelievably nice!! It was very quick. Only took longer because I didn’t want to stop talking to everyone.
Julia B.
Submitted 08/02/18
Very tech forward, efficient and caring.

Insurance Information

We work with many different insurance companies. We currently are not in network with individual plans. These are plans purchased through a broker, directly or covered-ca. Please contact us for more information.

  Regence Blue Cross Blue Shield
Aetna
Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Brown & Toland
Cigna
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
GEHA Health Plans
Great West Health Care
GWH-Cigna (formerly Great West Healthcare)
Harvard Pilgrim Health Care
Health Net
Humana
Medicare
Oxford (UnitedHealthcare)
PacifiCare