4.95/5
San Francisco Gynecology, INC. Katherine Gregory MD -  - Gynecologist

San Francisco Gynecology, INC. Katherine Gregory MD

Gynecologist located in Union Square, San Francisco, CA

100 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

San Francisco Gynecology, INC. Katherine Gregory MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 100 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about San Francisco Gynecology, INC. Katherine Gregory MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Corinne S.
Submitted 11/10/18
Mary was an exceptional listener, extremely professional, and I did not feel rushed
Joanne S.
Submitted 11/08/18
I have been at this office for years and am always so delighted and impressed with every single person here!
Coriann F.
Submitted 08/31/18
Everyone is so unbelievably nice!! It was very quick. Only took longer because I didn’t want to stop talking to everyone.
Julia B.
Submitted 08/02/18
Very tech forward, efficient and caring.
Hannah C.
Submitted 08/02/18
This practice really cares for each patient and does everything they can to make it a positive, comfortable, and efficient experience.
Anna V.
Submitted 07/27/18
Great experience
Christine W.
Submitted 07/25/18
I have been a patient for 15 years. Dr Gregory and her staff provide the best care. I now see her PA, Mary, most of the time. Love her. She’s makes you feel comfortable talking about the things you’re not comfortable with. I highly recommend.
Woo-Ri J.
Submitted 07/11/18
Dr. Mary Tindle was FANTASTIC. She was so cheerful and answered all my questions with so much patience and positivity. I only want to see her moving forward!!!
Alice J.
Submitted 07/06/18
Excellent service every time ! Like visit a doctor who is also a friend you trust!
Roxanne R.
Submitted 07/05/18
Very quick and easy trip. Everyone was very kind and knowledgeable.
Ashley C.
Submitted 05/22/18
Always a good experience. Mary and stuff are always friendly and on time.
Angie C.
Submitted 05/02/18
The website has a glitch (I put in my updated insurance info on the website when I reconfirmed my appointment, and it wasn't reflected with the frontdesk records in your office). Also I paid in your office with the frontdesk, and yet I got an email the next day to your website asking for another $200 out of pocket.
Kayla Q.
Submitted 04/20/18
It was great. Everyone was friendly nice comfortable and very helpful
Ellen E.
Submitted 04/04/18
Mary was super friendly and helped walk me through all my options.
Crystal A.
Submitted 03/29/18
Overall, great! Wait times a little long but not a big deal.
Kelly W.
Submitted 03/08/18
Mary is great (and so is all the staff)! She made me very comfortable and answered my questions thoughtfully.
Cielo M.
Submitted 02/03/18
Everything is clean and the attention is excellent
Varavalan L.
Submitted 01/17/18
I feel very comfortable with all staffs here at Dr. Gregory office. Mary is amazing. She explained details about my health and the process of check up. If you are looking for a great OBGYN I highly recommended here.
Katrina T.
Submitted 01/12/18
Had a great experience with Dr. Katherine Gregory. I felt comfortable with her. She was very informative and thoughtful during our appointment.
Melissa Y.
Submitted 12/29/17
Great, friendly staff. Mary Tindle is wonderful!

Insurance Information

We work with many different insurance companies, please contact us for more information.

  Regence Blue Cross Blue Shield
Aetna
Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Brown & Toland
Cigna
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
GEHA Health Plans
Great West Health Care
GWH-Cigna (formerly Great West Healthcare)
Harvard Pilgrim Health Care
Health Net
Humana
Medicare
Oxford (UnitedHealthcare)
PacifiCare
Location
San Francisco Gynecology, INC. Katherine Gregory MD
490 Post St., Suite 530
Union Square

San Francisco, CA 94102
Phone: 415-233-9531
Fax: 415-955-8551
Office Hours

Get in touch

415-233-9531