Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
San Francisco Gynecology, INC. Katherine Gregory MD -  - Gynecologist

San Francisco Gynecology, INC. Katherine Gregory MD

Gynecologist located in Union Square, San Francisco, CA

105 total reviews

San Francisco Gynecology, INC. Katherine Gregory MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 105 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about San Francisco Gynecology, INC. Katherine Gregory MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sophia A.
Submitted 03/14/19
Very efficient visit! No time was wasted and I felt as if they were very thorough. Would recommend!
Kyle C.
Submitted 02/28/19
Always a quick and pleasant visit
Susannah W.
Submitted 02/26/19
Great, I get great care, and have had great experiences.
Joyce H.
Submitted 02/19/19
Mary Tindle is very friendly and sweet, as is the office staff! I had a great experience.
Jazzlyn O.
Submitted 02/19/19
Unexpectedly easy IUD insertion, thank you Dr. Gregory and Dr. Tindle!
Corinne S.
Submitted 11/10/18
Mary was an exceptional listener, extremely professional, and I did not feel rushed
Joanne S.
Submitted 11/08/18
I have been at this office for years and am always so delighted and impressed with every single person here!
Coriann F.
Submitted 08/31/18
Everyone is so unbelievably nice!! It was very quick. Only took longer because I didn’t want to stop talking to everyone.
Julia B.
Submitted 08/02/18
Very tech forward, efficient and caring.
Hannah C.
Submitted 08/02/18
This practice really cares for each patient and does everything they can to make it a positive, comfortable, and efficient experience.
Anna V.
Submitted 07/27/18
Great experience
Christine W.
Submitted 07/25/18
I have been a patient for 15 years. Dr Gregory and her staff provide the best care. I now see her PA, Mary, most of the time. Love her. She’s makes you feel comfortable talking about the things you’re not comfortable with. I highly recommend.
Woo-Ri J.
Submitted 07/11/18
Dr. Mary Tindle was FANTASTIC. She was so cheerful and answered all my questions with so much patience and positivity. I only want to see her moving forward!!!
Alice J.
Submitted 07/06/18
Excellent service every time ! Like visit a doctor who is also a friend you trust!
Roxanne R.
Submitted 07/05/18
Very quick and easy trip. Everyone was very kind and knowledgeable.
Ashley C.
Submitted 05/22/18
Always a good experience. Mary and stuff are always friendly and on time.
Angie C.
Submitted 05/02/18
The website has a glitch (I put in my updated insurance info on the website when I reconfirmed my appointment, and it wasn't reflected with the frontdesk records in your office). Also I paid in your office with the frontdesk, and yet I got an email the next day to your website asking for another $200 out of pocket.
Kayla Q.
Submitted 04/20/18
It was great. Everyone was friendly nice comfortable and very helpful
Ellen E.
Submitted 04/04/18
Mary was super friendly and helped walk me through all my options.
Crystal A.
Submitted 03/29/18
Overall, great! Wait times a little long but not a big deal.

Insurance Information

We work with many different insurance companies. We currently are not in network with individual plans. These are plans purchased through a broker, directly or covered-ca. Please contact us for more information.

  Regence Blue Cross Blue Shield
Aetna
Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Brown & Toland
Cigna
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
GEHA Health Plans
Great West Health Care
GWH-Cigna (formerly Great West Healthcare)
Harvard Pilgrim Health Care
Health Net
Humana
Medicare
Oxford (UnitedHealthcare)
PacifiCare