4.95/5
San Francisco Gynecology, INC. Katherine Gregory MD -  - Gynecologist

San Francisco Gynecology, INC. Katherine Gregory MD

Gynecologist located in Union Square, San Francisco, CA

100 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

San Francisco Gynecology, INC. Katherine Gregory MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 100 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about San Francisco Gynecology, INC. Katherine Gregory MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Shorey M.
Submitted 12/07/17
Answered all my questions patiently and thoughtfully. Great staff and office.
Astrid V.
Submitted 11/06/17
Fast and friendly, I was surprised by how long I didn't have to wait. I expected to be there for hours, not 30 minutes (granted I went a weekday morning) friendliest gynos I've gone to yet.
Susannah W.
Submitted 11/01/17
Excellent experience- friendly and educational!
Kelsi C.
Submitted 09/27/17
The doctors team are friendly, kind and understanding. Mary helped with all my questions and concerns. She made me feel comfortable and safe.
Jeannie H.
Submitted 08/30/17
Everyone in the office is so friendly and awesome!
Anna M.
Submitted 08/18/17
Great first impression
Maryam S.
Submitted 08/12/17
All the staff were extremely friendly, so happy I found an awesome new OBGYN
Chelse B.
Submitted 07/08/17
Dr. Gregory and staff are knowledgeable, professional, and good listeners. Great location, friendly atmosphere.
Julie K.
Submitted 06/15/17
Mary Tindle is amazing every time I go in. She makes you feel comfortable for the entire appointment and always offers great advice.
Katelyn C.
Submitted 06/07/17
Great! Kind, personal, and informative
Gillian B.
Submitted 06/07/17
Great, helpful staff and a quick and painless exam. Def best OBGYN I've ever had.
Emily R.
Submitted 06/01/17
Fast, friendly, and professional.
Pingguo C.
Submitted 05/16/17
The doctors are warm and helpful.
Erica S.
Submitted 05/03/17
Mary was beyond great. She made me feel at ease, comfortable and answered all my questions in depth
Patti P.
Submitted 05/02/17
Mary is an amazing PA! Very knowledgable and easy to talk to. Great front desk staff, also. And I never write reviews, so this shows how impressed I was! Thank you for making what can be an unpleasant experience into a very positive one!
Leah P.
Submitted 04/28/17
Lovely staff. I met with Mary, the PA, as a new patient and she was very thorough and informative ensuring that all my questions were answered. Probably the most at ease I've been at a doctor's office.
Ellen Z.
Submitted 04/20/17
Loved the PA! She made me super comfortable. Open and friendly. It was a great experience.
Mihoko T.
Submitted 04/18/17
Mary took care of my second visit. She is the most pleasant woman you could meet at any clinics.
Ashley M.
Submitted 04/14/17
There was a lot of delay for my appointment even in the morning, but the actual exam and everything was great. Everyone's super nice and open to answering questions.
Taylor R.
Submitted 04/14/17
Very professional and personable

Insurance Information

We work with many different insurance companies, please contact us for more information.

  Regence Blue Cross Blue Shield
Aetna
Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Brown & Toland
Cigna
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
GEHA Health Plans
Great West Health Care
GWH-Cigna (formerly Great West Healthcare)
Harvard Pilgrim Health Care
Health Net
Humana
Medicare
Oxford (UnitedHealthcare)
PacifiCare
Location
San Francisco Gynecology, INC. Katherine Gregory MD
490 Post St., Suite 530
Union Square

San Francisco, CA 94102
Phone: 415-233-9531
Fax: 415-955-8551
Office Hours

Get in touch

415-233-9531