4.95/5
San Francisco Gynecology, INC. Katherine Gregory MD -  - Gynecologist

San Francisco Gynecology, INC. Katherine Gregory MD

Gynecologist located in Union Square, San Francisco, CA

100 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

San Francisco Gynecology, INC. Katherine Gregory MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 100 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about San Francisco Gynecology, INC. Katherine Gregory MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Jenny C.
Submitted 04/07/17
Staff is friendly and the both Dr Gregory and the other Dr's make you feel comfortable and open. Wish my other Dr's were like this!
Kim Anh T.
Submitted 04/05/17
Very nice and professional! I like that I could make my appointment online and submit my new patient forms electronically.
Kathleen S.
Submitted 03/31/17
Saw Mary, yesterday. She is always listens compassionately, is knowledgable and patient. Whether I see Dr Gregory or Mary I always feel I'm getting the best care. Also, the office staff is helpful and respectful. Everyone has earned 5 stars.
Marlin D.
Submitted 03/30/17
Very friendly and welcoming. Knew what they were talking about.
Branca B.
Submitted 03/24/17
Great! Fast and to the point!
Lauren R.
Submitted 03/23/17
The team was very welcoming and easy to work with as a new patient. Mary took her time to explain things and made me feel right at ease - plus they were very punctual which is always a plus for mid-day appointments.
Julie J.
Submitted 03/22/17
Thorough, very kind of staff. Very happy that I found them
Jaime N.
Submitted 03/17/17
The staff here is just wonderful!
Regina F.
Submitted 03/16/17
Stress free and fast. Staff is also very friendly.
Carrie S.
Submitted 03/15/17
Fast and efficient check in, didn't have to wait long to see the doctor. Everything was seamless, got in and out during my lunch break, including going downstairs for blood work.
Alexandra H.
Submitted 03/15/17
Quick and efficient procedure. I came in for my final Gardasil shot and was out in less than 20 minutes.
Margaret C.
Submitted 03/03/17
Wonderful experience!
Kyle C.
Submitted 02/26/17
Always a great experience. The receptionists are always on top of it and Mary Tindle is so personable and makes the not-always-so-pleasant experience of going to the gyno comfortable and informative!
Jun W.
Submitted 02/24/17
The staffs are really friendly. My first visit was with Dr Gregory's PA Mary. She made me feel really relax during the whole visit.
Marnie S.
Submitted 02/17/17
I was super nervous for my exam but everyone was really nice and welcoming and put me at ease. Mary talked me through options for birth control and was very knowledgeable and great at explaining everything. I'm really glad I chose this office!
Nadia D.
Submitted 02/09/17
The whole staff from check-in to leaving is fantastic. Always a pleasant experience.
Lauren B.
Submitted 02/07/17
Helpful, good listener
Rachael K.
Submitted 01/31/17
Great staff, knowledgeable and nice!
Sherri R.
Submitted 01/19/17
Efficient, knowledgeable and friendly staff
Kristine H.
Submitted 01/18/17
Dr. Gregory was very nice to work with - I would definitely recomend her! She asked great questions and gave me follow-up, next steps. She was a really nice person too!

Insurance Information

We work with many different insurance companies, please contact us for more information.

  Regence Blue Cross Blue Shield
Aetna
Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Brown & Toland
Cigna
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
GEHA Health Plans
Great West Health Care
GWH-Cigna (formerly Great West Healthcare)
Harvard Pilgrim Health Care
Health Net
Humana
Medicare
Oxford (UnitedHealthcare)
PacifiCare
Location
San Francisco Gynecology, INC. Katherine Gregory MD
490 Post St., Suite 530
Union Square

San Francisco, CA 94102
Phone: 415-233-9531
Fax: 415-955-8551
Office Hours

Get in touch

415-233-9531