Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
San Francisco Gynecology, INC. Katherine Gregory MD -  - Gynecologist

San Francisco Gynecology, INC. Katherine Gregory MD

Gynecologist located in Union Square, San Francisco, CA

112 total reviews

San Francisco Gynecology, INC. Katherine Gregory MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 112 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about San Francisco Gynecology, INC. Katherine Gregory MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Julie K.
Submitted 06/15/17
Mary Tindle is amazing every time I go in. She makes you feel comfortable for the entire appointment and always offers great advice.
Katelyn C.
Submitted 06/07/17
Great! Kind, personal, and informative
Gillian B.
Submitted 06/07/17
Great, helpful staff and a quick and painless exam. Def best OBGYN I've ever had.
Emily R.
Submitted 06/01/17
Fast, friendly, and professional.
Pingguo C.
Submitted 05/16/17
The doctors are warm and helpful.
Erica S.
Submitted 05/03/17
Mary was beyond great. She made me feel at ease, comfortable and answered all my questions in depth
Patti P.
Submitted 05/02/17
Mary is an amazing PA! Very knowledgable and easy to talk to. Great front desk staff, also. And I never write reviews, so this shows how impressed I was! Thank you for making what can be an unpleasant experience into a very positive one!
Leah P.
Submitted 04/28/17
Lovely staff. I met with Mary, the PA, as a new patient and she was very thorough and informative ensuring that all my questions were answered. Probably the most at ease I've been at a doctor's office.
Ellen Z.
Submitted 04/20/17
Loved the PA! She made me super comfortable. Open and friendly. It was a great experience.
Mihoko T.
Submitted 04/18/17
Mary took care of my second visit. She is the most pleasant woman you could meet at any clinics.
Ashley M.
Submitted 04/14/17
There was a lot of delay for my appointment even in the morning, but the actual exam and everything was great. Everyone's super nice and open to answering questions.
Taylor R.
Submitted 04/14/17
Very professional and personable
Jenny C.
Submitted 04/07/17
Staff is friendly and the both Dr Gregory and the other Dr's make you feel comfortable and open. Wish my other Dr's were like this!
Kim Anh T.
Submitted 04/05/17
Very nice and professional! I like that I could make my appointment online and submit my new patient forms electronically.
Kathleen S.
Submitted 03/31/17
Saw Mary, yesterday. She is always listens compassionately, is knowledgable and patient. Whether I see Dr Gregory or Mary I always feel I'm getting the best care. Also, the office staff is helpful and respectful. Everyone has earned 5 stars.
Marlin D.
Submitted 03/30/17
Very friendly and welcoming. Knew what they were talking about.
Branca B.
Submitted 03/24/17
Great! Fast and to the point!
Lauren R.
Submitted 03/23/17
The team was very welcoming and easy to work with as a new patient. Mary took her time to explain things and made me feel right at ease - plus they were very punctual which is always a plus for mid-day appointments.
Julie J.
Submitted 03/22/17
Thorough, very kind of staff. Very happy that I found them
Jaime N.
Submitted 03/17/17
The staff here is just wonderful!

Insurance Information

We work with many different insurance companies. We currently are not in network with individual plans. These are plans purchased through a broker, directly or covered-ca. Please contact us for more information.

  Regence Blue Cross Blue Shield
Aetna
Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Brown & Toland
Cigna
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
GEHA Health Plans
Great West Health Care
GWH-Cigna (formerly Great West Healthcare)
Harvard Pilgrim Health Care
Health Net
Humana
Medicare
Oxford (UnitedHealthcare)
PacifiCare