Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
San Francisco Gynecology, INC. Katherine Gregory MD -  - Gynecologist

San Francisco Gynecology, INC. Katherine Gregory MD

Gynecologist located in Union Square, San Francisco, CA

112 total reviews

San Francisco Gynecology, INC. Katherine Gregory MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 112 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about San Francisco Gynecology, INC. Katherine Gregory MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Regina F.
Submitted 03/16/17
Stress free and fast. Staff is also very friendly.
Carrie S.
Submitted 03/15/17
Fast and efficient check in, didn't have to wait long to see the doctor. Everything was seamless, got in and out during my lunch break, including going downstairs for blood work.
Alexandra H.
Submitted 03/15/17
Quick and efficient procedure. I came in for my final Gardasil shot and was out in less than 20 minutes.
Margaret C.
Submitted 03/03/17
Wonderful experience!
Kyle C.
Submitted 02/26/17
Always a great experience. The receptionists are always on top of it and Mary Tindle is so personable and makes the not-always-so-pleasant experience of going to the gyno comfortable and informative!
Jun W.
Submitted 02/24/17
The staffs are really friendly. My first visit was with Dr Gregory's PA Mary. She made me feel really relax during the whole visit.
Marnie S.
Submitted 02/17/17
I was super nervous for my exam but everyone was really nice and welcoming and put me at ease. Mary talked me through options for birth control and was very knowledgeable and great at explaining everything. I'm really glad I chose this office!
Nadia D.
Submitted 02/09/17
The whole staff from check-in to leaving is fantastic. Always a pleasant experience.
Lauren B.
Submitted 02/07/17
Helpful, good listener
Rachael K.
Submitted 01/31/17
Great staff, knowledgeable and nice!
Sherri R.
Submitted 01/19/17
Efficient, knowledgeable and friendly staff
Kristine H.
Submitted 01/18/17
Dr. Gregory was very nice to work with - I would definitely recomend her! She asked great questions and gave me follow-up, next steps. She was a really nice person too!
Maya R.
Submitted 01/12/17
The staff at Dr. Gregory's office are among the nicest and most caring health care professionals I have ever encountered. Mary was so informative and made me feel completely at ease and comfortable asking any and all questions.
Alexis W.
Submitted 01/06/17
Everyone in the office was fantastic. I saw the PA and as a new patient she made me feel very welcomed. I would recommend to anyone in the SF area!
Christine M.
Submitted 12/15/16
staff is all so friendly and knowledgeable!
Sophia R.
Submitted 12/07/16
Very personal and professional.
Abby B.
Submitted 12/02/16
Always a great experience. Love the staff and office vibe. Everyone makes you feel super comfortable!
Patty M.
Submitted 12/02/16
Great!
Casa W.
Submitted 12/02/16
Mary took a lot of time to answer all my questions and get me set up with additional tests I needed. The appointment started on time and was very efficient. Great experience!
Shannon M.
Submitted 12/01/16
very friendly. made me feel very comfortable!

Insurance Information

We work with many different insurance companies. We currently are not in network with individual plans. These are plans purchased through a broker, directly or covered-ca. Please contact us for more information.

  Regence Blue Cross Blue Shield
Aetna
Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Brown & Toland
Cigna
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
GEHA Health Plans
Great West Health Care
GWH-Cigna (formerly Great West Healthcare)
Harvard Pilgrim Health Care
Health Net
Humana
Medicare
Oxford (UnitedHealthcare)
PacifiCare