4.95/5
San Francisco Gynecology, INC. Katherine Gregory MD -  - Gynecologist

San Francisco Gynecology, INC. Katherine Gregory MD

Gynecologist located in Union Square, San Francisco, CA

100 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

San Francisco Gynecology, INC. Katherine Gregory MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 100 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about San Francisco Gynecology, INC. Katherine Gregory MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Maya R.
Submitted 01/12/17
The staff at Dr. Gregory's office are among the nicest and most caring health care professionals I have ever encountered. Mary was so informative and made me feel completely at ease and comfortable asking any and all questions.
Alexis W.
Submitted 01/06/17
Everyone in the office was fantastic. I saw the PA and as a new patient she made me feel very welcomed. I would recommend to anyone in the SF area!
Christine M.
Submitted 12/15/16
staff is all so friendly and knowledgeable!
Sophia R.
Submitted 12/07/16
Very personal and professional.
Abby B.
Submitted 12/02/16
Always a great experience. Love the staff and office vibe. Everyone makes you feel super comfortable!
Patty M.
Submitted 12/02/16
Great!
Casa W.
Submitted 12/02/16
Mary took a lot of time to answer all my questions and get me set up with additional tests I needed. The appointment started on time and was very efficient. Great experience!
Shannon M.
Submitted 12/01/16
very friendly. made me feel very comfortable!
Kim-Shree M.
Submitted 11/17/16
I had a wonderful visit with Mary G. Tindle Pa-C. at Dr. Gregory's SF GYN. I'm glad to make them my OBGYN's going forward and will recommend them to my female family members in the Sf Bay Area.
Victoria M.
Submitted 11/12/16
Always an amazing time at this office.
Judy Y.
Submitted 11/09/16
If this is a duplicate posting, I apologize but not apologize for praising the staff and doctors again. With great consideration and patience, the doctors make me feel they have my interest and care as top priority. Any anxiety is calmed with thorough explanations and information that I could understand as well as answering all questions. They're professional and compassionate. Thank you to all!
Judy Y.
Submitted 11/09/16
I never felt so comfortable going in for a doctor's appt. and confident that my care is top priority. Doctors are so patient I feel my interest and my concerns are addressed. The office staff is included in my review. Thank you.
Cecily L.
Submitted 11/03/16
Great experience at Dr. Gregory's office. The staff was extremely friendly and organized and the appointment itself was great - the doctors are knowledgeable, helpful and efficient!
Lisa L.
Submitted 10/26/16
Best experience possible! Friendly, down to earth staff makes you feel comfortable from the moment you walk in the door. I literally didn't even have time to sit down before I was ushered into the office for my appointment. They took the time to answer all my questions and offered solutions to address my concerns. No embarrassment, just great information and friendliness.
Justine J.
Submitted 10/20/16
This wonderful medical practice offers outstanding service, efficiency, and professionalism when it comes to healthcare to women in San Francisco. From the warm greeting offered by the front desk staff to the exceptional knowledge and care of the medical assistants and nurses, every person in her office took time to answer my questions and treat me like a valued and welcome patient. Along with impeccable credentials and experience, it's wonderful to meet such a friendly and caring group of medical professionals. Highly recommend.
Keller A.
Submitted 10/06/16
Dr. Gregory's staff took great care of me. There was no waiting and everything was clearly explained. Thank you!
Adriana L.
Submitted 10/05/16
Friendly and professional!
Courtney P.
Submitted 09/28/16
Everyone I met at the office was friendly, approachable, and able to explain medical and insurance matters in a way that's easy for patients to understand. This was my first visit to San Francisco Gynecology, but the people there made me feel immediately at ease.
Iva T.
Submitted 09/17/16
Very good experience!
Porter E.
Submitted 09/16/16
Wonderful.

Insurance Information

We work with many different insurance companies, please contact us for more information.

  Regence Blue Cross Blue Shield
Aetna
Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Brown & Toland
Cigna
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
GEHA Health Plans
Great West Health Care
GWH-Cigna (formerly Great West Healthcare)
Harvard Pilgrim Health Care
Health Net
Humana
Medicare
Oxford (UnitedHealthcare)
PacifiCare
Location
San Francisco Gynecology, INC. Katherine Gregory MD
490 Post St., Suite 530
Union Square

San Francisco, CA 94102
Phone: 415-233-9531
Fax: 415-955-8551
Office Hours

Get in touch

415-233-9531