4.95/5
San Francisco Gynecology, INC. Katherine Gregory MD -  - Gynecologist

San Francisco Gynecology, INC. Katherine Gregory MD

Gynecologist located in Union Square, San Francisco, CA

100 total reviews

Testimonials & Reviews

San Francisco Gynecology, INC. Katherine Gregory MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 100 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about San Francisco Gynecology, INC. Katherine Gregory MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.
Aldonza S.
Submitted 09/10/16
EXCELLENT bedside manner.
Emily B.
Submitted 08/18/16
Great experience with the P.A. today for my annual exam and IUD consult. Quick and helpful, as always! Thanks for keeping me healthy and happy and providing a great office experience :)
Brittany F.
Submitted 08/17/16
Loved the care and attention I got at Dr. Gregory's office.
Arlene J.
Submitted 08/17/16
Everyone is so friendly and they listen. I can't say enough about how respectful everyone is.
Quoya F.
Submitted 08/03/16
Love these ladies!
Keaton W.
Submitted 07/15/16
Everyone was great and made me feel so comfortable
Danielle N.
Submitted 07/06/16
Love the team! Really quick and easy and easy to make an appt!
Jennifer P.
Submitted 06/24/16
Professional. Timely. Thorough. Kind. You leave the office feeling like you've been listened to and that your health is in good hands.
Stephanie T.
Submitted 06/22/16
Mary (Dr. Gregory's PA) was great! Would highly recommend!
Elena R.
Submitted 06/21/16
Quick efficient and friendly staff. Took time to answer thorough questions and quickly referred me to a primary care physician.
Sarah K.
Submitted 06/16/16
Everyone in the office is so nice, helpful, and informative about what to expect
Allison V.
Submitted 06/10/16
Everyone at this office is extremely knowledgeable and friendly. My appointment was on time, I didn't feel rushed, and all my questions were answered.
Kathleen S.
Submitted 06/09/16
I made the appointment to find out why scary changes were happening in my body. Mary was available on the first morning I was going to be in town. Then saw Dr Gregory for a second opinion. Same day. Same appointment. I love that. Both were extremely kind, knowledgable, explained everything and worked respectfully together. I'll be seeing Dr Gregory several more times for treatment and surgery. I feel so happy and 100% confident that what needs to be done will be the tight thing.
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 06/08/16
--
Julie C.
Submitted 06/07/16
Great people, excellent service!
Erin M.
Submitted 05/25/16
Excellent!!!!
Rosella C.
Submitted 05/08/16
I was very impressed with the customer service and overall patient experience at Dr. Gregory's office. Everything was completed in a very timely manner and I felt very well taken care of.
Kelley H.
Submitted 03/25/16
Mary Tindle and Katherine Gregory are both great doctors. Whenever I've been into their office I've always felt extremely comfortable from the moment I enter the space. I've never waited past my appointment time either, which is great since I'm usually trying to fit this in before work. Super convenient location and very quick!
Renee A.
Submitted 03/04/16
Mary Tindle is an amazing PA. She made me feel extremely comfortable from the minute she walked in. She was warm and friendly and answered all of my questions, making the appointment easy, quick and stress free!
Pinedo S.
Submitted 02/17/16
Great experience.

Insurance Information

We work with many different insurance companies, please contact us for more information.

  Regence Blue Cross Blue Shield
Aetna
Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Brown & Toland
Cigna
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
GEHA Health Plans
Great West Health Care
GWH-Cigna (formerly Great West Healthcare)
Harvard Pilgrim Health Care
Health Net
Humana
Medicare
Oxford (UnitedHealthcare)
PacifiCare
Location
San Francisco Gynecology, INC. Katherine Gregory MD
490 Post St., Suite 530
Union Square

San Francisco, CA 94102
Phone: 415-233-9531
Fax: 415-955-8551
Office Hours

Get in touch

415-233-9531