Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5
San Francisco Gynecology, INC. Katherine Gregory MD -  - Gynecologist

San Francisco Gynecology, INC. Katherine Gregory MD

Gynecologist located in Union Square, San Francisco, CA

126 total reviews

San Francisco Gynecology, INC. Katherine Gregory MD always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 126 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about San Francisco Gynecology, INC. Katherine Gregory MD below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Justine J.
Submitted 10/20/16
This wonderful medical practice offers outstanding service, efficiency, and professionalism when it comes to healthcare to women in San Francisco. From the warm greeting offered by the front desk staff to the exceptional knowledge and care of the medical assistants and nurses, every person in her office took time to answer my questions and treat me like a valued and welcome patient. Along with impeccable credentials and experience, it's wonderful to meet such a friendly and caring group of medical professionals. Highly recommend.
Keller A.
Submitted 10/06/16
Dr. Gregory's staff took great care of me. There was no waiting and everything was clearly explained. Thank you!
Adriana L.
Submitted 10/05/16
Friendly and professional!
Courtney P.
Submitted 09/28/16
Everyone I met at the office was friendly, approachable, and able to explain medical and insurance matters in a way that's easy for patients to understand. This was my first visit to San Francisco Gynecology, but the people there made me feel immediately at ease.
Iva T.
Submitted 09/17/16
Very good experience!
Porter E.
Submitted 09/16/16
Wonderful.
Aldonza S.
Submitted 09/10/16
EXCELLENT bedside manner.
Emily B.
Submitted 08/18/16
Great experience with the P.A. today for my annual exam and IUD consult. Quick and helpful, as always! Thanks for keeping me healthy and happy and providing a great office experience :)
Brittany F.
Submitted 08/17/16
Loved the care and attention I got at Dr. Gregory's office.
Arlene J.
Submitted 08/17/16
Everyone is so friendly and they listen. I can't say enough about how respectful everyone is.
Quoya F.
Submitted 08/03/16
Love these ladies!
Keaton W.
Submitted 07/15/16
Everyone was great and made me feel so comfortable
Danielle N.
Submitted 07/06/16
Love the team! Really quick and easy and easy to make an appt!
Jennifer P.
Submitted 06/24/16
Professional. Timely. Thorough. Kind. You leave the office feeling like you've been listened to and that your health is in good hands.
Stephanie T.
Submitted 06/22/16
Mary (Dr. Gregory's PA) was great! Would highly recommend!
Elena R.
Submitted 06/21/16
Quick efficient and friendly staff. Took time to answer thorough questions and quickly referred me to a primary care physician.
Sarah K.
Submitted 06/16/16
Everyone in the office is so nice, helpful, and informative about what to expect
Allison V.
Submitted 06/10/16
Everyone at this office is extremely knowledgeable and friendly. My appointment was on time, I didn't feel rushed, and all my questions were answered.
Kathleen S.
Submitted 06/09/16
I made the appointment to find out why scary changes were happening in my body. Mary was available on the first morning I was going to be in town. Then saw Dr Gregory for a second opinion. Same day. Same appointment. I love that. Both were extremely kind, knowledgable, explained everything and worked respectfully together. I'll be seeing Dr Gregory several more times for treatment and surgery. I feel so happy and 100% confident that what needs to be done will be the tight thing.
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 06/08/16
--

Insurance Information

We work with many different insurance companies. We currently are not in network with individual plans. These are plans purchased through a broker, directly or covered-ca. Please contact us for more information.

  Regence Blue Cross Blue Shield
Aetna
Blue Cross
Blue Shield
Brown & Toland
Cigna
Empire Blue Cross Blue Shield
GEHA Health Plans
Great West Health Care
GWH-Cigna (formerly Great West Healthcare)
Harvard Pilgrim Health Care
Health Net
Humana
Medicare
Oxford (UnitedHealthcare)
PacifiCare